Russia’s new E-visa: See the 52 countries eligible

Russia's new E-visa

Russia’s new E-visa: On wednesday, Prime Minister Mikhail Mishustin’s said citizens of 52 countries will be able to visit Russia with an electronic visa starting Jan. 1. Since the outbreak of Covid-19 which lead to a pandemic and a shut down in various countries including Russia. World economy faced a drastic drop and this also […]